Crimson Music Camp Contacts

Questions about camp logistics/registration/payments

Mr. David Potter, Associate Camp Coordinator
dpotter@ia.ua.edu

Jazz/Improvisation Curriculum

Professor Chris Kozak
ckozak@ua.edu

Marching Percussion Curriculum

Mr. Neal Flum
nflum@ua.edu

Marching Band Majorette Curriculum

crimsonettes@ia.ua.edu

Crimson Leadership Institute

Professor Randall Coleman
rocoleman@ua.edu

Concert Band Curriculum

Professor Randall Coleman
rocoleman@ua.edu

To set up a PRIVATE LESSON during Concert Band Camp

Dr. Diane Schultz, flute
dschultz@ua.edu

Michael Abrams, clarinet
mabrams83@gmail.com

Teodora Pejasinovic, oboe
tpejasinovic@crimson.ua.edu

Ben McClay, bassoon
jlmann@ua.edu

Dr. Jon Noffsinger, saxophone
jnoffsin@ua.edu

Professor Skip Snead, horn
ssnead@ua.edu

Dr. Eric Yates, trumpet
eyates@music.ua.edu

Dr. Jon Whitaker, trombone
jwhitaker@ua.edu

Dr. Jeremy Crawford, euphonium/tuba
jeremy.s.crawford@ua.edu

Dr. Tim Feeney, percussion
tpfeeney@ua.edu