Crimson Music Camp Contacts

Questions about camp logistics/payments
Mr. Heath Nails, Associate Camp Coordinator
jhnails@ua.edu

Jazz/Improvisation Curriculum
Professor Chris Kozak
ckozak@ua.edu

Marching Percussion Curriculum
Mr. Neal Flum
nflum@ua.edu

Marching Band Colorguard Curriculum
Professor Randall Coleman
rocoleman@ua.edu

Marching Band Majorette/Dance Line Curriculum
Ms. Marion Powell
mpowell@ia.ua.edu

Drum Major and Leadership Team Curriculum
Professor Randall Coleman
rocoleman@ua.edu

Strings Music Camp
Dr. Blake Richardson
phillip.b.richardson@ua.edu

Concert Band Curriculum
Professor Randall Coleman
rocoleman@ua.edu


To set up a PRIVATE LESSON during camp week:
Dr. Diane Schultz, flute
dschultz@ua.edu

Dr. Osiris Molina, clarinet
omolina@ua.edu

Professor Shelly Meggison, oboe
smeggison@ua.edu

Dr. Jenny mann, bassoon
jlmann@ua.edu

Dr. Jon Noffsinger, saxophone
jnoffsin@ua.edu

Professor Skip Snead, horn
ssnead@ua.edu

Dr. Eric Yates, trumpet
eyates@ua.edu

Dr. Jon Whitaker, trombone
jwhitaker@ua.edu

Dr. Jeremy Crawford, euphonium/tuba
jeremy.s.crawford@ua.edu

Dr. Tim Feeney, percussion
tpfeeney@ua.edu

Comments are closed.