2015-2016 Wind Ensemble Repertoire

Thursday, September 24, 2015, 7:30 PM
Dello Joio: Variants on a Medieval Tune
Holst/Harpham: Suite from a Perfect Fool
Freund: Jug Blues and Fat Picken’
Alarcon: Concertango

Thursday, November 12, 2015, 7:30 PM
Gershwin/Hunsburger: Rhapsody In Blue
Maslanka: Concerto for Clarinet
Van der Roost: Spartacus

Saturday, February 6, 2016 – 31st Annual Honor Band Festival

Tuesday, March 8, 2016, 7:30 PM

Monday, April 18, 2016, 7:30 PM


CLICK HERE to view the concerts live online (USTREAM).

Comments are closed.