2017-2018 MDB Videos

2018-2019 Million Dollar Band Performances

Bama vs Louisville – Saturday, September 1, 2018 – Camping World Stadium, Pregame
Bama vs Louisville – Saturday, September 1, 2018 – Camping World Stadium, Halftime

Bama vs Arkansas State – Saturday, September 8, 2018 – Bryant Denny Stadium, Pregame
Bama vs Arkansas State – Saturday, September 8, 2018 – Bryant Denny Stadium, Halftime

Bama vs Texas A&M – Saturday, September 22, 2018 – Bryant Denny Stadium, Pregame
Bama vs Texas A&M – Saturday, September 22, 2018 – Bryant Denny Stadium, Halftime

Bama vs Louisiana-Lafayette – Saturday, September 29, 2018 – Bryant Denny Stadium, Pregame
Bama vs Louisiana-Lafayette – Saturday, September 29, 2018 – Bryant Denny Stadium, Halftime

Bama vs Missouri – Saturday, October 13, 2018 – Bryant Denny Stadium, Pregame
Bama vs Missouri – Saturday, October 13, 2018 – Bryant Denny Stadium, Halftime

Bama @ Tennessee – Saturday, October 20, 2018 – Neyland Stadium, Halftime

Bama vs Mississippi State – Saturday, November 10, 2018 – Bryant Denny Stadium, Pregame
Bama vs Mississippi State – Saturday, November 10, 2018 – Bryant Denny Stadium, Halftime

Bama vs The Citadel – Saturday, November 17, 2018 – Bryant Denny Stadium, Pregame
Bama vs The Citadel – Saturday, November 17, 2018 – Bryant Denny Stadium, Halftime

Bama vs Auburn – Saturday, November 24, 2018 – Bryant Denny Stadium, Pregame
Bama vs Auburn – Saturday, November 24, 2018 – Bryant Denny Stadium, Halftime

Bama vs Georgia – SEC Championship – Saturday, December 1, 2018 – Mercedes Benz Stadium, Pregame
Bama vs Georgia – SEC Championship – Saturday, December 1, 2018 – Mercedes Benz Stadium, Halftime